#4168 The prompt text that appeared after canceling the popup was incorrect.
Rejected, last edited by Jarvis last edited by Jarvis
The reproduced video and trace are placed in the network disk.
The text shows that the feature is turned on.
Do not display this text.
Operating system: Win 10, x64
System: Intel Core i7 10700k, Samsung 970 EVO Plus
Product Version: 22.214.171.124
Product Logs: https://pan.huang1111.cn/s/Wq9ks3