#2621 After saving the changes to the general settings, two confirmation windows will appear.
Rejected, last edited by Jarvis last edited by Jarvis
The video and trace are placed in the network disk.
The confirmation window appears twice.
The confirmation window appears only once.
Operating system: Win 10, x64
System: Intel Core i7 4790k, Western Digital 2T black disk
Product Version: 184.108.40.2063