#2119 Suggestion: I recommend that product managers can keep the "Trusted Application Mode"
Rejected, last edited by Jarvis last edited by Jarvis
After some users learned that the "Trusted Application Mode" will be removed in version 2021, they hoped that this feature would not be deleted, because they turned on this feature to prevent people with low awareness of network security in their homes from downloading to some informal Software.
I hope you can consider this suggestion. Although this mode is a superfluous mode for most people, it is a very suitable mode for e.g. the elderly and children. I look forward to your reply!
Operating system: Win 10, x64
System: Intel Core i7 4790k, Western Digital 2T black disk
Product Version: 18.104.22.1688
Product Logs: no need